翻譯
      English flagItalian flagKorean flagChinese (Simplified) flagChinese (Traditional) flagPortuguese flagGerman flagFrench flag
      Spanish flagJapanese flagArabic flagRussian flagGreek flagDutch flagBulgarian flagCzech flag
      Croatian flagDanish flagFinnish flagHindi flagPolish flagRomanian flagSwedish flagNorwegian flag
      Catalan flagFilipino flagHebrew flagIndonesian flagSerbian flagSlovak flagSlovenian flagUkrainian flag
      Vietnamese flagAlbanian flagEstonian flagGalician flagMaltese flagThai flagTurkish flagHungarian flag
      快速啟動
      快速啟動™是一個必須有應用程序的每一個黑莓手機擁有者。 快速啟動會創建快捷方式到幾乎任何應用程序或功能與易用性和風格。 該菜單可以所以沒有更多背出一個應用程序,並通過文件夾導航到找到的圖標可以顯示在任何屏幕的頂部。 快速,方便地訪問你想要做的,無論你是誰!
      行情

      快速啟動,使多任務處理變得輕而易舉! 我可以從一個應用程序切換到圖片文件,並返回到應用程序...只需點擊點擊點擊!“

      更多用戶的報價...
      更新
      QuickWeather更新至V1.8 QW現在支持自定義圖標!
      自動填充
      登錄到網站自動
      通用搜索
      推出通用搜索
      鼴鼠單詞
      推出全球鼴鼠

      快速查找版本1.2
      語音輪流轉方向
      (英文現)
      指南針
      航向,高度和速度
      靜態地圖
      交通,衛星,地形和混合

      QL 3.0版
      Opera Mini的支持快捷鍵
      使用Opera Mini推出的網站,
      備用啟動方法
      推出比以前更多的應用程序
      邊框大小選項
      改變菜單的邊框大小
      背景顏色
      改變菜單的背景顏色
      背景透明度
      更改菜單BG透明度
      在系統菜單屏幕捕捉
      把screencap在系統菜單
      計劃性重啟
      在特定的時間自動重啟你的設備
      選項子頁
      快捷方式在BB選擇的任何屏幕
      較大的字體選項
      新的更大的字體選項
      CrunchSMS支持
      發送短信crunchSMS應用程序
      切換密碼
      打開你的BB密碼開啟/關閉
      電話快捷方式
      改變菜單的背景顏色
      菜單的寬度選項
      展開的菜單
      菜單文字最大長度增加
      電子郵件主題標題
      添加電子郵件時指定主題標題
      快速啟動功能按鈕
      包括設備信息,藍牙切換等
      檢查更新
      直接從應用程序中獲得更新
      新圖標

      看到以前的版本...
      要求
      支持的軟件:
      黑莓OS 7.0以上版本,6.0 +,5.0以上,4.5 +
見證
  • “快速啟動是風暴的風暴是RIM的東西:革命”

  • “我認為這是那些一旦你使用它,你不知道你是如何過日子的,沒有它的應用程序之一。 我付了很少的費用為這個應用程序,並很高興與它做什麼,它是如何做到的。 有很多想法和測試投入這個應用程序。 我強烈推薦它。 感謝偉大的軟件。“

  • “我想,所有的炒作是值得五點,看它是否是所有有人說是。 我會告訴你,這是最有用的應用程序,我曾經購買了我已經擁有的任何電話。 我有我所有的就可以經常撥打的號碼,以及所有的電子郵件和短信聯繫。 簡單的點擊操作。 對我來說,應用程序啟動心不是這個節目的賣點; 它的所有的其他的東西,使得它適合我。 通過A +“

  • 作為一名警察,我可以說,這是最好的應用程序,我都看到了。 我可以很快在這個模式和本地模式下啟動的一切。 我創建了一個快捷的左側按鈕,在曲線上,然後我要做的就是按字母加載任何應用程序和/或執行一個函數這樣一個電子郵件到一個特定的人。 非常有效,節省大量的時間。 對於那些想成為非常有效的,你瘋了,如果你不下載該應用程序。

  • 想要獲得最好的,最有生產力的應用程序的黑莓? 快速啟動是純粹而簡單。 每次我收到升級通知,改進從未停止給我帶來驚喜。 從子菜單擴展應用程序導航到一個令人難以置信的藍牙使能的功能,性能,便利性,以及該應用程序的實用性,使我的手機使用一種快樂。 如果我利用QL每天15次就不會讓我感到吃驚。 一個令人難以置信的節省時間,快捷的執行...。只是讓你的生活變得更輕鬆。 總之,技術支持是不可思議的,在Nikkisoft,應用程序不斷趨好,其本人認為,RIM公司應具備的所有手機都與QL。

  • 每一美元的最有用的應用程序在那裡,在出售或全價。 滾動和點擊,使BB的剃須眾人使用更加高效和個性化。 允許“QL快捷方式”進行嫁接一起“原生BB的快捷方式,”簡化的東西還很多,許多方法來定制。 唯一的應用程序到目前為止我已經買了別人。 給了4星,而不是5留有餘地,在更新“接近完美”/升級(相當或其他)。 客戶服務也快速的地步。 很榮幸來寫我的第一個(也是唯一一個)檢討!

  • 其中最好的應用程序,恕我直言了! 與黑莓OS整合得很好,加上QWERTY BB的一些強大的功能,是一個必須的風暴! 與開發商不斷推出更新/升級

  • 最佳4.99美元我曾經度過的。 我購買了這款產品,昨晚輕鬆地下載到我的黑莓Curve 8330,RIM應該包括這個每賣黑莓。 使得查找和啟動應用程序。 輕鬆了很多。 A必須為所有的黑莓用戶!

  • 這個應用程序允許我有一噸的應用程序,而不雜亂且易於尋找那些我用得最多的。 您可以創建在彈出的,甚至嵌套文件夾(創建子文件夾,如“遊戲”或“BB實用程序”或“娛樂”)找東西快,把一切都乾淨的新文件夾。 我已經隱藏了我的一些桌面圖標,因為他們在QL。 它的顏色是可定制的,與你的主題的工作。 我已經指派給我的快捷鍵和它是由生活變得更輕鬆 - 很像Windows的“開始菜單”,但更清潔,更容易定制。 我不能夠找到沒有這樣的事,沒有後顧之憂不斷變化的主題,並沒有認識到新的圖標,因為我olny使用有選擇的幾個吧!

  • “作為廣告,這讓一切變得容易。 謝謝,快速啟動!“

  • “的主題? 誰需要的主題? 我有快速啟動,它給了我一切,我需要在觸摸一個按鈕!“

  • “這個應用程序應該在所有的黑莓標準”

  • “我花更少的時間來尋找我的應用程序和更多的時間使用它們。”

  • “快速啟動可以讓我更好地用我的黑莓Storm作為生產力工具它被設計為。 這應該是標配。 偉大的工作NikkiSoft!“

  • “終於解決我的生意多任務需求。 我可以訪問我的手機最重要的功能,只需點擊幾下!“

  • “偉大的用戶界面。 易於使用和更容易得到的地方,我想去的地方。“

  • “QL使多任務處理變得輕而易舉! 我可以從一個應用程序切換到圖片文件,並返回給應用程序; 只需點擊點擊點擊!“

  • “這是一個偉大的應用程序。 每個第三方應用程序,我已經試過裝就好了。 偉大的工作,給所有參與其中。“

©2009 NikkiSoft公司保留所有權利

Translator
      English flagItalian flagKorean flagChinese (Simplified) flagChinese (Traditional) flagPortuguese flagGerman flagFrench flag
      Spanish flagJapanese flagArabic flagRussian flagGreek flagDutch flagBulgarian flagCzech flag
      Croatian flagDanish flagFinnish flagHindi flagPolish flagRomanian flagSwedish flagNorwegian flag
      Catalan flagFilipino flagHebrew flagIndonesian flagSerbian flagSlovak flagSlovenian flagUkrainian flag
      Vietnamese flagAlbanian flagEstonian flagGalician flagMaltese flagThai flagTurkish flagHungarian flag
      QuickLaunch
      QuickLaunchâ„¢ is a must have application for every Blackberry owner. QuickLaunch will create shortcuts to most any application or function with ease and style. The menu can be displayed on top of any screen so there is no more backing out of an app and navigating through folders to find icons. Quick, easy access to what you want to do wherever you are!
      Quotes

      QuickLaunch makes multi-tasking a breeze! I can switch from an app to a picture to a document and back to the app... just click-click-click!"

      Read more user quotes...
      Updates
      QuickWeather updated to v1.8 QW now supports custom icons!
      . Auto Fill
      Sign in to websites automatically
      . Universal Search
      Launch Universal Search
      . Word Mole
      Launch World Mole

      QuickFind ver 1.2
      . Voice Turn by Turn directions
      (english only currently)
      . Compass
      Heading, Altitude and speed
      . Static Maps
      Traffic, Satellite, Terrain and Hybrid

      QL Version 3.0
      . Opera Mini Support Shortcuts
      launch websites using Opera Mini,
      . Alternate Launch Methods
      launch more apps than previously
      Border Size Option
      change menu border size
      . Background Color
      Change the bg color of the menu
      . Background Transparency
      Change menu bg transparency level
      . Screen Capture in Sys Menu
      Put screencap in the System Menu
      . Scheduled Reboots
      automatically reboot your device at a specific time
      . Options Subpage
      Shortcut to any screen in BB options
      . Larger Font Option
      New Larger Font option
      . CrunchSMS support
      Send sms from crunchSMS app
      . Password Toggle
      Turn your BB password on/off
      . Phone shortcut
      Change the bg color of the menu
      . Menu Width Option
      Expand with of the menu
      . Menu Text max length increased
      . Email Subject Header
      Specify subject header when adding email
      . QuickLaunch Function button
      includes device info, BT toggle etc
      . Check for Update
      Get updates directly from within the app
      . New Icon

      See previous releases...
      Requirements
      Supported Software:
      Blackberry OS versions 7.0+, 6.0+, 5.0+, 4.5+
Testimonials
  • “QuickLaunch is to the storm what the storm is to RIM: Revolutionary.”

  • “I think this is one of those apps that once you use it, you don’t know how you got along without it. I paid the small fee for this app and am very happy with what it does and how it does it. There was a lot of thought and testing put into this application. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT. Thanks for the great software.”

  • “I figured that all the hype was worth a five spot to see if it was all it was said to be. I will tell you that this is the most useful app I have ever purchased for any phone I have owned. I have all of my frequently called numbers on it as well as all the email and SMS contacts. Simple one click operation. For me, launching apps isnt the selling feature of this program; it’s all of the other stuff that makes it for me. A+”

  • As a Police Officer, I can say that this is the best app I have seen. I can quickly launch everything within this mode and the native mode. I created a short cut with the left side button on the curve then all I do is press the letter to load any application and/or to perform a function such a an email to a specific person. Very effective and a huge time saver. For those that like to be extremely efficient, your crazy if you don’t download this app.

  • Want to obtain the best, most productive App for a Blackberry? QuickLaunch is it pure & simple. Everytime I receive notice of an upgrade, the improvements never cease to amaze me. From sub menus to expanded App navigation to an incredible Bluetooth enabling function, the performance, convenience, and usefulness of this application makes my phone a joy to use. It wouldn’t surprise me if I utilize QL 15 times a day. An incredible time saver, shortcut execution….just makes your life a little easier. To summarize, tech support is incredible at Nikkisoft, the app keeps getting better and better, and its my opinion that Rim should equip all its phones with QL.

  • The most useful app per dollar out there, on sale or at full price. Shaves multitudes of scrolling and clicking to make BB use far more efficient, and personalized. Allows for “QL shortcuts” to be grafted alongside “native BB shortcuts,” streamlining things further with many, many ways to customize. Only app to date I’ve bought for others. Gave 4 stars rather than 5 to leave room for “closer to perfection” in updates/upgrades (fairly or otherwise). Customer service is also quick and to the point. A pleasure to write my first (and only) review for!

  • One of the best apps IMHO! Integrates with the BlackBerry OS very well and adds some great functionality on qwerty BB’s and is a must for the Storm! And the developer keeps pushing out updates/upgrades

  • Best $4.99 I have ever spent. I purchased this product last night and easily downloaded it to my Blackberry curve 8330. RIM should include this with every Blackberry sold. Makes finding and launching apps. a lot easier. A must have for all Blackberry users!

  • This app has allowed me to have a ton of apps without clutter and ease of finding the ones I use most. You can create new folders in the pop-up AND even nest the folders (create sub folders, like “games” or “BB Utilities” or “Entertainment”) to find things fast and keep everything clean. I’ve hidden some of my desktop icons since they’re in QL. It’s colors are customizable and work with your themes. I’ve assigned it to my convenience key and it’s made life much easier – a lot like the Windows “Start Menu” but cleaner and easier to customize. I wouldn’t be able to find anything without this, and no worries with changing themes and not recognizing the new icons since I olny use a select few now!

  • “As advertised, it makes everything easier. Thank you, QuickLaunch!”

  • “Themes? Who needs themes? I have QuickLaunch and it gives me everything I need at a touch of a button!”

  • “This application should be standard on all blackberries”

  • “I’m spending less time searching for my applications & more time using them.”

  • “QuickLaunch allows me to better use my BlackBerry Storm as the productivity tool it was designed to be. This should have come standard. Great job NikkiSoft!”

  • “Finally a solution to my business multitasking needs. I can access most all features of my phone with just a few clicks!”

  • “Great user interface. Easy to use and easier to get to where I want to go.”

  • “QL makes multi tasking a breeze! I can switch from an app to a picture to a document and back to the app; just click-click-click!”

  • “This is a great app. Every 3rd party app I have tried loaded just fine. Great job to all involved.”

Copyright © 2009 NikkiSoft Corp. All rights reserved